Not Dead Yet (Just pushed aside by bad hard drive)

Standard

You may have heard about both the Waldo Canyon Fire in Colorado Springs, CO and the #TheaterShooting in Aurora, CO, each happened within a couple weeks of each other. On the contrary, you may have thought that I’ve perished during one of the two events. Well, guess what? I’m STILL alive and well.

The reason why I hadn’t been able to access a computer without worrying about the time limit is that my current PC was taken in to the repair shop and had a bad hard drive replaced with an even better one. (Don’t ask me about the internal hard drive’s space, FYI.)

Now that hard part’s over with, I’m back to tweeting, Facebooking, and such and such. 😀

Leave a Reply

